Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Forest Green Rovers's results from season 2005/2006

Includes goalscorer information where available

Goalscoring periods
Goals scored 01-15 mins 16-30 mins 31-45 mins 46-60 mins 61-75 mins 76-90 mins 91-120 mins
54 12 7 10 5 10 10 0
Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 22 8 7 7 34 28
Away 23 2 7 14 20 37
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 45 10 14 21 54 65
Click here to view Forest Green Rovers's complete league history View Forest Green Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Scorers Att View options
Sat 13 Aug 2005 CAMBRIDGE UNITED H League W 1-0 Rendell 49 1,112   Stats Table
Tue 16 Aug 2005 Tamworth A League D 0-0   1,258   Stats Table
Sat 20 Aug 2005 Altrincham A League L 1-2 Wanless 69 (pen) 804   Stats Table
Sat 27 Aug 2005 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 2-2 Wanless 2, 82 905   Stats Table
Mon 29 Aug 2005 Exeter City A League D 0-0   4,696   Stats Table
Fri 02 Sep 2005 GRAYS ATHLETIC H League L 1-2 Wanless 23 (pen) 1,152   Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 2005 YORK CITY H League L 1-2 Teixeira 89 889   Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 2005 Kidderminster Harriers A League W 3-1 Wanless 19; Abbey 34, 74 1,818   Stats Table
Tue 20 Sep 2005 CRAWLEY TOWN H League D 2-2 Wanless 2; Meechan 5 916   Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 2005 Scarborough A League L 0-1   1,341   Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 2005 Gravesend & Northfleet A League L 0-2   706   Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 2005 MORECAMBE H League W 1-0 Teixeira 67 802   Stats Table
Fri 07 Oct 2005 Southport A League L 1-3   1,087   Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 2005 WOKING H League L 0-3   875   Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 2005 Dagenham & Redbridge A League D 1-1 Wanless 34 (pen) 1,325   Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 2005 CANVEY ISLAND H League L 1-2 Meechan 23 678   Stats Table
Fri 18 Nov 2005 Accrington Stanley A League L 0-2   1,506   Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 2005 Aldershot Town A League L 1-2 Madjo 7 2,290   Stats Table
Sat 10 Dec 2005 Stevenage Borough A League L 1-2 Harding 5 1,771   Stats Table
Tue 13 Dec 2005 BURTON ALBION H League W 1-0 Alsop 45 548   Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 2005 Weymouth A Trophy W 1-0 Gadsby 88 1,120   Stats  
Mon 26 Dec 2005 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 2-2 Meechan 34; Madjo 80 1,957   Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 2005 ALDERSHOT TOWN H League W 4-2 Alsop 7; Wanless 10; Madjo 48, 71 1,051   Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 2006 Hereford United A League D 1-1 Madjo 58 3,507   Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 2006 Cambridge United A League D 2-2 Teixeira 90 2,344   Stats Table
Fri 13 Jan 2006 DORCHESTER TOWN H Trophy W 3-1 Hayes 23; Harding 35; Wanless 56 861   Stats  
Sat 21 Jan 2006 ALTRINCHAM H League W 5-0 Madjo 12, 73; Alsop 18; Meechan 66; Rendell 88 995   Stats Table
Tue 24 Jan 2006 TAMWORTH H League L 1-3 Wanless 75 788   Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 2006 Halifax Town A League L 0-1   1,284   Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 2006 Stafford Rangers A Trophy L 1-2 Madjo 54 1,178   Stats  
Sat 11 Feb 2006 SCARBOROUGH H League W 5-1 Alsop 2; Sall 5; Wanless 44 (pen); Hayes 80;
Teixeira 89
732   Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 2006 Morecambe A League L 2-3 Madjo 16; Sall 88 1,486   Stats Table
Tue 21 Feb 2006 GRAVESEND & NORTHFLEET H League D 0-0   582   Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 2006 York City A League L 1-5 Sall 34 2,314   Stats Table
Sat 04 Mar 2006 KIDDERMINSTER HARRIERS H League D 0-0   1,033   Stats Table
Sat 11 Mar 2006 SOUTHPORT H League L 1-2 Sall 3 846   Stats Table
Sat 18 Mar 2006 Crawley Town A League L 0-1   1,067   Stats Table
Sat 25 Mar 2006 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League L 0-3   625   Stats Table
Sat 01 Apr 2006 Canvey Island A League D 1-1 Brough 71 (pen) 426   Stats Table
Fri 07 Apr 2006 ACCRINGTON STANLEY H League D 1-1 Meechan 74 1,187   Stats Table
Sat 15 Apr 2006 Grays Athletic A League D 2-2 Brough 38 (pen); Madjo 90 1,205   Stats Table
Mon 17 Apr 2006 EXETER CITY H League D 0-0   1,334   Stats Table
Sat 22 Apr 2006 Burton Albion A League L 0-1   2,331   Stats Table
Tue 25 Apr 2006 Woking A League L 1-2 Brough 38 (pen) 890   Stats Table
Sat 29 Apr 2006 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League W 2-0 Teixeira 43; Alsop 61 1,510   Stats Table