Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Forest Green Rovers's results from season 2001/2002

Results of games featuring Forest Green Rovers during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 24 8 9 7 31 34
Away 24 6 9 9 33 51
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 48 14 18 16 64 85
Click here to view Forest Green Rovers's complete league history View Forest Green Rovers's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 18 Aug 2001 Scarborough A League D 1-1 Athletic Ground 1,104   Stats Table
Wed 22 Aug 2001 FARNBOROUGH TOWN H League W 1-0 The Lawn Ground     Stats Table
Sat 25 Aug 2001 BOSTON UNITED H League L 0-3 The Lawn Ground 816   Stats Table
Mon 27 Aug 2001 Dover Athletic A League W 2-1 Crabble Athletic Ground 732   Stats Table
Sat 01 Sep 2001 DAGENHAM & REDBRIDGE H League L 2-4 The Lawn Ground 651   Stats Table
Tue 04 Sep 2001 Hereford United A League D 0-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 08 Sep 2001 MORECAMBE H League W 3-1 The Lawn Ground 702   Stats Table
Tue 11 Sep 2001 Hayes A League D 1-1 Church Road 548   Stats Table
Sat 15 Sep 2001 Nuneaton Town A League L 1-2 Manor Park 1,182   Stats Table
Wed 19 Sep 2001 WOKING H League W 2-1 The Lawn Ground 756   Stats Table
Sat 22 Sep 2001 SOUTHPORT H League W 2-1 The Lawn Ground 921   Stats Table
Sat 29 Sep 2001 Northwich Victoria A League D 2-2 Drill Field 739   Stats Table
Tue 02 Oct 2001 STALYBRIDGE CELTIC H League L 0-2 The Lawn Ground 761   Stats Table
Fri 05 Oct 2001 Doncaster Rovers A League L 1-5 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Tue 09 Oct 2001 Leigh Genesis A League W 2-1 Hilton Park 405   Stats Table
Sat 13 Oct 2001 STEVENAGE BOROUGH H League D 0-0 The Lawn Ground 974   Stats Table
Sat 20 Oct 2001 Telford United A League D 0-0 Bucks Head 835   Stats Table
Sat 03 Nov 2001 MARGATE H League D 3-3 The Lawn Ground 938   Stats Table
Sat 10 Nov 2001 Chester City A League W 3-2 Deva Stadium 1,330   Stats Table
Sat 17 Nov 2001 Macclesfield Town A F.A. Cup D 2-2 Moss Rose 1,520   Stats  
Sat 24 Nov 2001 BARNET H League D 2-2 The Lawn Ground 964   Stats Table
Wed 28 Nov 2001 MACCLESFIELD TOWN H F.A. Cup D 1-1 The Lawn Ground 1,714   Stats  
after extra time, 90 minutes 1-1, Macclesfield Town won 11-10 on penalties
Sat 01 Dec 2001 SCARBOROUGH H League D 2-2 The Lawn Ground 751   Stats Table
Sat 15 Dec 2001 Farnborough Town A League L 0-3 Cherrywood Road     Stats Table
Wed 26 Dec 2001 YEOVIL TOWN H League D 1-1 The Lawn Ground 1,609   Stats Table
Sat 29 Dec 2001 Boston United A League L 1-6 York Street 2,190   Stats Table
Sat 05 Jan 2002 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 The Lawn Ground 1,116   Stats Table
Sun 13 Jan 2002 ALDERSHOT TOWN H Trophy D 1-1 The Lawn Ground 1,138   Stats  
Tue 15 Jan 2002 Aldershot Town A Trophy W 3-2 Recreation Ground     Stats  
Sat 19 Jan 2002 Dagenham & Redbridge A League D 1-1 Victoria Road 1,718   Stats Table
Tue 29 Jan 2002 Yeovil Town A League D 2-2 Huish Park 2,686   Stats Table
Sat 02 Feb 2002 WORKSOP TOWN H Trophy W 1-0 The Lawn Ground 816   Stats  
Sat 09 Feb 2002 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-2 The Lawn Ground 917   Stats Table
Sat 16 Feb 2002 Stevenage Borough A League L 1-4 Broadhall Way 1,215   Stats Table
Wed 20 Feb 2002 DOVER ATHLETIC H League W 2-1 The Lawn Ground 509   Stats Table
Sat 23 Feb 2002 Stevenage Borough A Trophy L 2-3 Broadhall Way 1,228   Stats  
Sat 02 Mar 2002 Woking A League W 4-3 Kingfield Stadium 1,638   Stats Table
Sat 09 Mar 2002 HAYES H League W 2-1 The Lawn Ground 635   Stats Table
Sat 16 Mar 2002 LEIGH GENESIS H League L 1-2 The Lawn Ground 636   Stats Table
Sat 23 Mar 2002 NUNEATON TOWN H League L 1-2 The Lawn Ground 759   Stats Table
Tue 26 Mar 2002 Stalybridge Celtic A League L 1-2 Bower Fold 512   Stats Table
Sat 30 Mar 2002 TELFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 The Lawn Ground 642   Stats Table
Mon 01 Apr 2002 Margate A League D 1-1 Hartsdown Park 845   Stats Table
Sat 06 Apr 2002 CHESTER CITY H League L 0-2 The Lawn Ground 802   Stats Table
Mon 08 Apr 2002 Morecambe A League L 0-2 Christie Park 670   Stats Table
Sat 13 Apr 2002 Barnet A League W 1-0 Underhill 1,302   Stats Table
Sat 20 Apr 2002 NORTHWICH VICTORIA H League W 2-0 The Lawn Ground 871   Stats Table
Sat 27 Apr 2002 Southport A League L 1-5 Haig Avenue 737   Stats Table