Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Peterborough United's results from season 1983/1984

Results of games featuring Peterborough United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 15 5 3 52 16
Away 23 3 9 11 20 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 18 14 14 72 48
Click here to view Peterborough United's complete league history View Peterborough United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1983 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 3-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1983 Wrexham A League D 2-2 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Tue 06 Sep 1983 York City A League L 0-2 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Sat 10 Sep 1983 TORQUAY UNITED H League W 5-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1983 Hereford United A League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Sep 1983 MANSFIELD TOWN H League W 3-0 London Road     Stats Table
Wed 28 Sep 1983 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League W 1-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1983 DONCASTER ROVERS H League D 1-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 15 Oct 1983 Halifax Town A League L 1-2 The Shay     Stats Table
Tue 18 Oct 1983 Rochdale A League L 1-2 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1983 TRANMERE ROVERS H League W 2-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1983 Bristol City A League W 1-0 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Wed 02 Nov 1983 READING H League D 3-3 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1983 Aldershot A League L 2-3 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1983 CHESTERFIELD H League W 2-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1983 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 London Road     Stats Table
Tue 29 Nov 1983 Bury A League D 2-2 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1983 Blackpool A League W 2-1 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1983 Chester City A League D 1-1 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1983 COLCHESTER UNITED H League W 2-0 London Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1983 Northampton Town A League L 1-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 31 Dec 1983 SWINDON TOWN H League D 1-1 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1984 Darlington A League L 0-1 Feethams     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1984 WREXHAM H League L 0-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1984 HEREFORD UNITED H League D 1-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1984 Torquay United A League L 0-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1984 BURY H League W 2-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1984 Mansfield Town A League D 0-0 Field Mill     Stats Table
Wed 15 Feb 1984 Reading A League D 1-1 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1984 BRISTOL CITY H League W 4-1 London Road     Stats Table
Fri 24 Feb 1984 Tranmere Rovers A League D 0-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1984 ROCHDALE H League W 2-0 London Road     Stats Table
Wed 07 Mar 1984 ALDERSHOT H League L 1-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1984 Chesterfield A League L 0-1 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1984 Doncaster Rovers A League D 1-1 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1984 HALIFAX TOWN H League W 4-0 London Road     Stats Table
Tue 27 Mar 1984 Hartlepool United A League D 1-1 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sun 01 Apr 1984 YORK CITY H League L 0-2 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1984 Crewe Alexandra A League W 1-0 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1984 BLACKPOOL H League W 4-0 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1984 Colchester United A League D 1-1 Layer Road     Stats Table
Tue 24 Apr 1984 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League W 6-0 London Road     Stats Table
Fri 27 Apr 1984 Stockport County A League L 1-4 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1984 DARLINGTON H League D 2-2 London Road     Stats Table
Mon 07 May 1984 Swindon Town A League L 0-2 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 12 May 1984 CHESTER CITY H League W 1-0 London Road     Stats Table