Follow Footymad on Facebook Follow Footymad on Twitter RSS feed

Hereford United's results from season 1983/1984

Results of games featuring Hereford United during the season

Match result analysis
Venue Played Won Drawn Lost For Against
Home 23 11 6 6 31 21
Away 23 5 9 9 23 32
Neutral 0 0 0 0 0 0
Total 46 16 15 15 54 53
Click here to view Hereford United's complete league history View Hereford United's results from other seasons
Date Opponents V Type Res/KO Venue Att View options
Sat 27 Aug 1983 Aldershot A League W 4-1 Recreation Ground     Stats Table
Sat 03 Sep 1983 HALIFAX TOWN H League D 0-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 07 Sep 1983 CHESTER CITY H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sun 11 Sep 1983 Doncaster Rovers A League L 0-3 Belle Vue     Stats Table
Sat 17 Sep 1983 PETERBOROUGH UNITED H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Fri 23 Sep 1983 Tranmere Rovers A League W 1-0 Prenton Park     Stats Table
Tue 27 Sep 1983 Chesterfield A League D 0-0 Saltergate     Stats Table
Sat 01 Oct 1983 BRISTOL CITY H League L 0-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 08 Oct 1983 Wrexham A League D 0-0 Racecourse Ground     Stats Table
Wed 19 Oct 1983 DARLINGTON H League W 1-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 22 Oct 1983 Torquay United A League D 1-1 Plainmoor     Stats Table
Sat 29 Oct 1983 MANSFIELD TOWN H League D 0-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 01 Nov 1983 Swindon Town A League L 0-3 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 05 Nov 1983 Hartlepool United A League D 0-0 Victoria Park     Stats Table
Sat 12 Nov 1983 NORTHAMPTON TOWN H League D 0-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 26 Nov 1983 BLACKPOOL H League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 03 Dec 1983 Rochdale A League D 3-3 Spotland     Stats Table
Sat 17 Dec 1983 York City A League L 0-4 Bootham Crescent     Stats Table
Mon 26 Dec 1983 CREWE ALEXANDRA H League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Tue 27 Dec 1983 Stockport County A League L 0-1 Edgeley Park     Stats Table
Mon 02 Jan 1984 Reading A League L 1-3 Elm Park     Stats Table
Sat 07 Jan 1984 Halifax Town A League L 1-2 The Shay     Stats Table
Sat 14 Jan 1984 ALDERSHOT H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 18 Jan 1984 BURY H League L 1-2 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Jan 1984 Peterborough United A League D 1-1 London Road     Stats Table
Sat 28 Jan 1984 DONCASTER ROVERS H League L 0-3 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 04 Feb 1984 Bristol City A League L 0-1 Ashton Gate     Stats Table
Sat 11 Feb 1984 TRANMERE ROVERS H League L 0-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 15 Feb 1984 SWINDON TOWN H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 18 Feb 1984 Mansfield Town A League D 1-1 Field Mill     Stats Table
Sat 25 Feb 1984 TORQUAY UNITED H League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 03 Mar 1984 Darlington A League D 0-0 Feethams     Stats Table
Wed 07 Mar 1984 HARTLEPOOL UNITED H League W 5-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 10 Mar 1984 Northampton Town A League W 3-0 County Ground     Stats Table
Sat 17 Mar 1984 WREXHAM H League W 3-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 24 Mar 1984 Bury A League W 4-1 Gigg Lane     Stats Table
Sat 31 Mar 1984 CHESTERFIELD H League W 3-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Wed 04 Apr 1984 COLCHESTER UNITED H League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 07 Apr 1984 Chester City A League W 1-0 Sealand Road     Stats Table
Sat 14 Apr 1984 ROCHDALE H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 21 Apr 1984 Crewe Alexandra A League D 1-1 Gresty Road     Stats Table
Mon 23 Apr 1984 STOCKPORT COUNTY H League W 2-0 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Sat 28 Apr 1984 Blackpool A League L 1-3 Bloomfield Road     Stats Table
Sat 05 May 1984 READING H League D 1-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table
Mon 07 May 1984 Colchester United A League L 0-3 Layer Road     Stats Table
Sat 12 May 1984 YORK CITY H League W 2-1 Edgar Street     Stats Table