General News

All the latest news about our club brought to you right here as it happens



Bees Trip Put Back
- Aldershot Town Thu 5th December
WSM Or Shots At Home In Round Two
- Aldershot Town Mon 2nd December
Shots Get Second Bite At FAT Progression
- Aldershot Town Sun 1st December
Gateshead Fixture Re-Arranged
- Aldershot Town Sun 1st December
Butler Loan Made Longer
- Aldershot Town Sun 1st December
Shots Sign Lions Striker
- Aldershot Town Mon 25th November
Strutton Returns To Dons
- Aldershot Town Mon 25th November
Strutton Joins Shots
- Aldershot Town Fri 22nd November
Shaymen Keeper Expecting Points Against Shots
- Aldershot Town Thu 14th November
Cambridge v Shots
- Aldershot Town Tue 12th November
Two More Options For Scott
- Aldershot Town Thu 31st October
Winners Face Vale At Home
- Aldershot Town Sun 27th October
New Deal For Shots Boss
- Aldershot Town Fri 25th October
Loan Keeper Comes In
- Aldershot Town Thu 26th September
Young Winger Joins Shots
- Aldershot Town Sat 21st September
Shots Sign Midfielder
- Aldershot Town Fri 30th August
Oxygen Therapy Treatment For Mekki
- Aldershot Town Fri 30th August
Shots Make Loan Signing
- Aldershot Town Sat 24th August
Cadogan Leaves Shots
- Aldershot Town Sat 17th August
Mekki Suffers Fracture
- Aldershot Town Sun 11th August
Mekki To Wait On Injury Assessment
- Aldershot Town Sat 10th August
Three More Players Sign Up
- Aldershot Town Sat 10th August
Bee makes Aldershot Switch
- Aldershot Town Sat 10th August
Shots Name Club Captain
- Aldershot Town Thu 8th August
Shots Boost Squad By Five
- Aldershot Town Thu 8th August
Aldershot XI Face Eastbourne
- Aldershot Town Wed 7th August
Midfielder Makes Third Shots Return
- Aldershot Town Wed 7th August
Goodman: Aldershot Will Be A Good Place To Develop
- Aldershot Town Tue 6th August
Defender To Join Shots On Loan
- Aldershot Town Mon 5th August
First Look At New Shots Kit
- Aldershot Town Sat 3rd August
Shots Boss Ready To Make Signings
- Aldershot Town Fri 2nd August
Record Signing Walks Away For Free
- Aldershot Town Fri 2nd August
Chelsea Return To The Rec
- Aldershot Town Thu 1st August
Shots Exit Administration
- Aldershot Town Thu 1st August
Shots Face Fleet Town
- Aldershot Town Sun 28th July
Basingstoke Town 2 Aldershot Town 1
- Aldershot Town Sun 28th July
Kingstonian Friendly Added
- Aldershot Town Thu 25th July
Staines Town 1 Aldershot Town 1
- Aldershot Town Wed 24th July
Almost There… Or Just Another Deadline?
- Aldershot Town Mon 15th July
Club Give Developing Players Away
- Aldershot Town Mon 15th July
Further Friendly Announced
- Aldershot Town Sat 29th June
Doug Leaves For Exeter
- Aldershot Town Sat 29th June
Deal On Shots Take Over?
- Aldershot Town Fri 28th June
Shots Looking For Players
- Aldershot Town Sun 16th June
Shots In Conference Premier On Minus Ten
- Aldershot Town Sat 8th June
Crewe Boss Confirms Hylton Interest
- Aldershot Town Wed 29th May
Hylton Off To Crewe?
- Aldershot Town Mon 27th May
Shots In For Puddy?
- Aldershot Town Sun 26th May
Herd Not Happy With Treatment From Club
- Aldershot Town Thu 23rd May
Point Deduction Looking More Likely
- Aldershot Town Thu 23rd May
Administration Continues To Bite
- Aldershot Town Thu 23rd May
Hilton Calls Time On Shots Career
- Aldershot Town Thu 16th May
Shots Cut Squad To Six
- Aldershot Town Wed 15th May
Vincenti Leaves For Dale
- Aldershot Town Fri 10th May
Shots go into administration
- Aldershot Town Thu 2nd May
Team lineups: York City v Aldershot Town 19 Jan 2013
- Aldershot Town Sat 19th January
Team lineups: Barnet v Aldershot Town 01 Jan 2013
- Aldershot Town Tue 1st January
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Bristol Rovers 26 Dec 2012
- Aldershot Town Wed 26th December
Team lineups: Northampton Town v Aldershot Town 22 Dec 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 22nd December
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Rochdale 15 Dec 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 15th December
Team lineups: Oxford United v Aldershot Town 08 Dec 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 8th December
Team lineups: Fleetwood Town v Aldershot Town 01 Dec 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 1st December
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Port Vale 24 Nov 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 24th November
Team lineups: Burton Albion v Aldershot Town 20 Nov 2012
- Aldershot Town Tue 20th November
Team lineups: AFC Wimbledon v Aldershot Town 17 Nov 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 17th November
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Bradford City 10 Nov 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 10th November
Second Loanee Striker Joins Shots
- Aldershot Town Sat 10th November
Striker Joins On Loan
- Aldershot Town Fri 9th November
Rodman Becomes Minsterman
- Aldershot Town Wed 7th November
Loan Madness Continues
- Aldershot Town Tue 6th November
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Wycombe Wanderers 06 Nov 2012
- Aldershot Town Tue 6th November
Cobblers Kick Off Time Brought Forwards
- Aldershot Town Mon 5th November
Shots Get Fleetwood Away
- Aldershot Town Sun 4th November
Tribunal Sets Straker Fee
- Aldershot Town Tue 23rd October
Team lineups: Southend United v Aldershot Town 23 Oct 2012
- Aldershot Town Tue 23rd October
Hendon At Home
- Aldershot Town Sun 21st October
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Rotherham United 20 Oct 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 20th October
Jack Hoping To Spur Shots On
- Aldershot Town Fri 19th October
Bishop Calls For Supporters Backing
- Aldershot Town Thu 18th October
Bergqvist Out On Loan
- Aldershot Town Thu 18th October
Team lineups: Gillingham v Aldershot Town 13 Oct 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 13th October
Mad Jo Remains At The Ho
- Aldershot Town Thu 11th October
Shots Loan A Rose
- Aldershot Town Wed 10th October
Doug Agrees New Deal
- Aldershot Town Wed 10th October
Team lineups: Plymouth Argyle v Aldershot Town 09 Oct 2012
- Aldershot Town Tue 9th October
Holdsworth Admits Things Are Tough
- Aldershot Town Tue 9th October
Team lineups: Torquay United v Aldershot Town 02 Oct 2012
- Aldershot Town Tue 2nd October
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v York City 29 Sep 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 29th September
Team lineups: Accrington Stanley v Aldershot Town 22 Sep 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 22nd September
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Barnet 18 Sep 2012
- Aldershot Town Tue 18th September
Team lineups: Bristol Rovers v Aldershot Town 08 Sep 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 8th September
Team lineups: Exeter City v Aldershot Town 04 Sep 2012
- Aldershot Town Tue 4th September
Team lineups: Fleetwood Town v Aldershot Town 01 Sep 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 1st September
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Cheltenham Town 25 Aug 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 25th August
Team lineups: Aldershot Town v Exeter City 21 Aug 2012
- Aldershot Town Tue 21st August
Shots Face Greasy Spoons In JPT
- Aldershot Town Sat 18th August
Team lineups: Plymouth Argyle v Aldershot Town 18 Aug 2012
- Aldershot Town Sat 18th August

Trending on the boards